Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Aguilera Munoz, Camilo
Aguilera Munoz, Camilo

Post-Doctoral Associate

Aerospace Engineering

2104 Wind Tunnel Building

camiloa@umd.ed

Ahure  Powell, Louise
Ahure Powell, Louise

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Aerospace Engineering

Composites research Laboratory, 0101P Manufacturing Bldg

lahure@umd.edu

301-405-8771

Akin, David
Akin, David

Associate Professor

Director of Space Systems Laboratory

Aerospace Engineering

2100D Neutral Buoyancy Research Facility

dakin@ssl.umd.edu

301-405-1138

Anderson, Jr. , John
Anderson, Jr. , John

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor Emeritus

Baeder, James
Baeder, James

Professor

Banes, Anthony Vincent
Banes, Anthony Vincent

Aerospace Engineering Program Lecturer

Barlow, Jewel
Barlow, Jewel

Director of Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel

Associate Professor Emeritus

Bauchau, Olivier A.
Bauchau, Olivier A.

Igor Sikorsky Distinguished Professor in Rotorcraft

Becnel, Andrew C.
Aerospace Engineering

1117 Manufacturing Building

abecnel@umd.edu

Bowden, Mary
Bowden, Mary

Visiting Professor

Cadou, Christopher
Cadou, Christopher

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Callejo, Alfonso
Callejo, Alfonso

Assistant Research Scientist

Aerospace Engineering

Manufacturing Bldg., Room #1103

callejo@umd.edu

301-204-9419

Castano, Lina
Castano, Lina

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Choi, Young
Choi, Young

Associate Research Scientist

Chopra, Inderjit
Chopra, Inderjit

Alfred Gessow Professor

Distinguished University Professor

Director of Gessow Rotorcraft Center (AGRC)

Datta, Anubhav
Datta, Anubhav

Associate Professor

Gollner, Michael J.
Gollner, Michael J.

Associate Professor

Hartzell, Christine M.
Hartzell, Christine M.

Assistant Professor

Aerospace Engineering

3178 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

hartzell@umd.edu

301-405-4647