Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Aguilera Munoz, Camilo
Aguilera Munoz, Camilo

Post-Doctoral Associate

Aerospace Engineering

2104 Wind Tunnel Building

camiloa@umd.ed

Ahure  Powell, Louise
Ahure Powell, Louise

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Aerospace Engineering

Composites research Laboratory, 0101P Manufacturing Bldg

lahure@umd.edu

301-405-8771

Callejo, Alfonso
Callejo, Alfonso

Assistant Research Scientist

Aerospace Engineering

Manufacturing Bldg., Room #1103

callejo@umd.edu

301-204-9419

Carignan, Craig
Carignan, Craig

Associate Research Scientist

Castano, Lina
Castano, Lina

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Aerospace Engineering

3148 Kim Engineering Building

linacs@umd.edu

301-405-9569

Choi, Young
Choi, Young

Associate Research Scientist

Govindarajan, Bharath
Govindarajan, Bharath

Research Associate

Aerospace Engineering

1107 Manufacturing Building

bharath@umd.edu

240-893-2422

Hrishikeshavan, Vikram
Hrishikeshavan, Vikram

Assistant Research Scientist

Aerospace Engineering

0129 Engineering Lab Building

vikramh@umd.edu

240-383-8379

Kaplan, Carolyn
Kaplan, Carolyn

Research Associate Professor

Aerospace Engineering

3202 James M. Patterson Bldg.

crkaplan@umd.edu

Park, Jung Jin
Park, Jung Jin

Assistant Research Scientist

Yoo, Byungseok
Yoo, Byungseok

Assistant Research Scientist