Events Calendar

January, 2017

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Thursday, January 5, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resumes for Ph.D. Students Workshop
Friday, January 6, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, January 9, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Transforming Energy Lecture
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1202 Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, January 12, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Monday, January 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, January 27, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Monday, January 30, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Deloitte Case Interview Workshop & Info. Session
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1107 Kim Engineering More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events